ARC CMIT 2020 Symposium





The Australian Research Council Training Centre for Medical Implant Technologies (ARC CMIT) provides training for PhD students and early career researchers to engage with industry and clinical partners. The Centre specialises in personalised 3D printed orthopaedic and maxillofacial implants.

ARC CMIT undertakes research across three universities:

  • The University of Melbourne

  • Flinders University, and

  • Griffith University

The aim of the symposium is to give the ARC CMIT PhD students and research fellows the opportunity to present their projects and to encourage collaboration among the group.

Thursday, 10 Dec 2020 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM (Adelaide)

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM (Melbourne)

1:00 PM to 4:00 PM (Brisbane)

Register here


A Zoom link will be emailed closer to the date.


#PhD #biomedicalengineering #medtech #3Dprinting #implants